Contact us

Samuli Rantala

Director, Executive Consultant

+358 40 5407511

samuli.rantala@loikka.com

Aki Sopanen

Director, Executive Consultant

+358 40 5870679

aki.sopanen@loikka.com

Peter Lunberg

Team Lead, Senior Technology Consultant

+358 45 6335653

peter.lunberg@loikka.com

Maija Tillander

Finance and Administration, Promote Support

+358 41 5365403

maija.tillander@loikka.com

Marika Guillou

Account Manager, Senior Consultant

+358 50 5977000

marika.guillou@loikka.com

Jarkko Juntunen

Senior Architect

+358 40 5609306

jarkko.juntunen@loikka.com

Jouni Kaijalainen

Technology Consultant

+358 41 4617325

jouni.kaijalainen@loikka.com

Olli Laiho

Senior Technology Consultant

+358 50 3863444

olli.laiho@loikka.com

Nicholas Mylläri

Technology Consultant

+358 50 3585700

nicholas.myllari@loikka.com

Matti Sartonen

Account Manager, Senior Consultant

+358 40 7562324

matti.sartonen@loikka.com

Tapani Sopanen

Executive Consultant

+358 40 0411043

tapani.sopanen@loikka.com

Markus Toivanen

Technology Consultant

+358 50 3384831

markus.toivanen@loikka.com

Hermanni Toivo

Senior Architect

+358 45 1875572

hermanni.toivo@loikka.com

Mika Torkkola

Senior Technology Consultant

+358 40 3186273

mika.torkkola@loikka.com

Seppo Virtanen

Account Manager, Executive Consultant

+358 40 0605332

seppo.virtanen@loikka.com

Our offices

Technopolis, H, 3rd floor

Teknobulevardi 7

01530 Vantaa

+358 41 5365403

Loikka Worldwide

We’re a part of a high-quality, global coaching network. Through the network we’re able to organize training and deployments regardless of location, and in many different languages. 

Contact us

Please leave your information and we’ll be in touch.